Agawam soccer, Agawam Massachusetts, Agawam Mass, Agawam sports, Feeding Hills soccer, Feeding Hills sports, agawam in town soccer, agawam intown soccer

My my My my

Agawam Soccer Board of Directors 2021-2022

Board elections are at the November Meeting.  

All meetings are first Monday of each month.

Each position is a two year term.


Position  Name  Years


Executive Committee

President Brian Regnier 2021-2022
Vice President Kristen Hutchison 2020-2021
Treasurer Vicki DePergola 2020-2021
Secretary OPEN 2021-2022


Travel Soccer


VP of Travel Soccer Jason Hanscom 2020-2021
Travel Girls Director Sarah Santucci 2021-2022
Travel Boys Director Ron Clarke 2020-2021
Travel Registrar J.D. Dawson 2021-2022


InTown Soccer


VP of InTown Soccer Ken Smyth 2021-2022
InTown Soccer Coordinator Sean Santucci 2021-2022
InTown Soccer Coordinator OPEN 2020-2021
InTown Soccer Coordinator Tina Castro 2021-2022
InTown Registrar OPEN 2020-2021


Stand Alone Positions

Field Operations Jim Stellato 2020-2021
Referee Director Jeff Heinze 2021-2022
Procurement Director Joe Typrowicz 2021-2022
Asst  Procurement OPEN 2020-2021
Sponsorship Coordinator Dave Smith 2021-2022
COVID Safety Officer Jeff Heinze 2020-2021
Concession Coordinator Shannon Smyth 2020-2021
Marketing and Communications OPEN 2021-2022
Registrar Jeff Heinze 2021-2022
Coaching Director* - Non Voting Member Frank Montagna 2021
Asst Coaching Director Sean Santucci 2021
Asst Coaching Director (Frank Suggest) 2021

The following Executive Committee Members shall be elected together: President, Vice-President of In-Town Affairs, Secretary, Registrar, Director of In-Town, Director of Travel Girls, Director of Referees.

  • The following Executive Committee Members shall also be elected together: Executive Vice-President, Vice-President of Travel Soccer, Treasurer, Director of In-Town, Director of Travel Boys, COVID Safety Officer, Director of Field Operations and the Director of Concessions.
  • The President must be a board member that has served at least (1) year on the executive committee.