Agawam soccer, Agawam Massachusetts, Agawam Mass, Agawam sports, Feeding Hills soccer, Feeding Hills sports, agawam in town soccer, agawam intown soccer

My my My my

Agawam Soccer Board of Directors 2019-2020

Board elections are at the November Meeting.  

All meetings are first Monday of each month.

Each position is a two year term.


President:    2019-2020

Vice President:    2018-2019

Treasurer:  Vicki DePergola 2018-2019

Secretary:    2019-2020

Registrar:   Heinze 2019-2020

VP of Travel Soccer:    2018-2019

Travel Girls Director:   2019-2020

Travel Boys Director:   2018-2019

VP of InTown Soccer Program: 2019-2020

InTown Soccer Coordinator:    2019-2020

InTown Soccer Coordinator:  Sean Santucci 2018-2019

Intown Soccer Coordinator:   2019-2020

Field Operations:    2018-2019

Referee Director:    2019-2020

Procurement Director:  Joe Typrowicz 2019-2020

Asst Procurement:  Sean Santucci 2018-2019

Sponsorship Coordinator:    2019-2020

Concession Coordinator:  2018-2019

Webmaster: 2019-2020


  • The following Executive Committee Members shall be elected together: President, Vice-President of In-Town Affairs, Secretary, Registrar, Director of In-Town, Director of Travel Girls, Director of Referees.
  • The following Executive Committee Members shall also be elected together: Executive Vice-President, Vice-President of Travel Soccer, Treasurer, Director of In-Town, Director of Travel Boys, Director of Tournaments, Director of Field Operations and the Director of Concessions.
  • The President must be a board member that has served at least (1) year on the executive committee.